SGBP Leaderboard 3

About Us

SGBC was officially launched on 28 October 2009 as the only non-profit organisation with a concerted private-public sector partnership to achieve a world-class and sustainable built-environment in Singapore.

Founding Members

Comprising many prominent players from diverse professions and industries, these members have banded together to push for greater green synergy in sustainable development.

NoNameCompany Website
1 2B Architects www.architecture2b.com
2 ABB Industry Pte Ltd www.abb.com.sg
3 AECOM Singapore Pte. Ltd www.aecom.com
4 AEDAS Pte Ltd www.aedas.com
5 Alexandra Health Pte Ltd www.alexhosp.com.sg
6 Allgreen Properties Pte. Ltd www.allgreen.com.sg
7 Alpha Consulting Engineers Pte Ltd www.alpha.com.sg
8 Architects 61 Pte Ltd www.a61.com.sg
9 Arup Singapore Pte Ltd www.arup.com
10 Ascendas Land (Singapore) Pte. Ltd www.ascendas.com
11 Autodesk Asia Pte Ltd www.autodesk.com.sg
12 AWP Pte Ltd www.awp.com.sg
13 Beca Carter Hollings & Ferner (SEA) Pte Ltd www.beca.com
14 BHP Billiton Marketing Asia Pte Ltd www.bhpbilliton.com
15 Bintai Kindenko Pte Ltd www.bintai.com.sg
16 Building and Construction Authority www.bca.gov.sg
17 Building System and Diagnostic Pte Ltd www.bsd.com.sg
18 CapitaLand Limited www.capitaland.com
19 Carrier Singapore Pte Ltd www.carrier.com.sg
20 Cement and Concrete Association of Singapore www.cncas.org.sg
21 Centre for Total Building Performance, NUS www.nus.edu.sg
22 CH2M Hill Singapore Pte Ltd www.ch2m.com
23 Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd www.changiairportgroup.com
24 China Construction (South Pacific) Development Co Pte Ltd www.chinaconstruction.com.sg
25 Choice Homes Investments Pte Ltd www.ntuc-choicehomes.com
26 City Developments Limited www.cdl.com.sg
27 CNA Group Ltd www.cna.com.sg
28 Colliers International (Singapore) Pte Ltd www.colliers.com/singapore
29 CPG Consultants Pte Ltd www.cpgcorp.com.sg
30 Daikin Air-conditioning (Singapore) Pte Ltd www.daikin.com.sg
31 Davis Langdon KPK (Singapore) Pte Ltd www.kpkqs.com.sg
32 DCA Architects Pte Ltd www.dca-architects.com
33 DP Architects Pte Ltd www.dpa.com.sg
34 Dragages Singapore Pte Ltd www.bouygues-construction.com
35 DSCO Group Pte Ltd www.dscogroup.com
36 DTZ Facilities & Engineering (S) Limited www.dtz.com
37 Eastern Pretech Pte Ltd www.easternpretech.com.sg
38 Economic Development Board (EDB) www.edb.gov.sg
39 Energy Research Institute, Nanyang Technological University http://erian.ntu.edu.sg
40 EnGro Corporation Limited www.engro-global.com
41 Faithful+Gould Pte. Ltd www.fgould.com
42 FCL Management Services Pte Ltd www.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
43 G-Energy Global Pte Ltd www.genergy.com.sg
44 Gammon Pte Limited www.gammonconstruction.com
45 Great Earth Construction Pte. Ltd www.greatearth.com.sg
46 GuocoLand (Singapore) Pte.Ltd. www.guocoland.com.sg
47 Hexacon Construction Pte Ltd www.hexacon.com.sg
48 Hock Chuan Hong Waste Mgt Pte Ltd www.hchwaste.com.sg
49 Holcim Singapore Pte Ltd www.holcim.com.sg
50 Hongkong Land (Singapore) Pte. Limited www.hkland.com
51 Housing and Development Board www.hdb.gov.sg
52 Hytech Builders Pte Ltd www.hytech.com.sg
53 Hyundai Engineering & Cons. Co., Ltd www.hdec.co.kr
54 IEQ Global Pte Ltd www.ieqglobal.com
55 J Roger Preston (S) Pte Ltd www.jrpl.com
56 Jardine Schindler Group, Schindler Lifts (Singapore) Pte Ltd www.jardineschindler.com
57 Jurong Consultants Pte Ltd www.jurong.com
58 Kaer Pte. Ltd www.Kaer.com.sg
59 Kajima Overseas Asia Pte Ltd www.kajima.com.sg
60 Keong Hong Construction Pte Ltd www.keonghong.com
61 Keppel Land Ltd www.keppelland.com.sg
62 Kienta Engineering Construction Pte. Ltd www.kienta.com
63 Kim Seng Heng Engineering Construction Pte Ltd www.kimsengheng.com
64 Kimly Construction Pte Ltd www.kimly.com.sg
65 King Wan Construction Pte Ltd www.kingwan.com
66 Kurihara Kogyo Co. Ltd www.kurihara.com.sg
67 Langdon & Seah Singapore Pte Ltd www.langdonseah.com
68 Lend Lease Asia Holdings Pte Ltd www.lendlease.com.au
69 LHT Holdings Ltd www.lht.com.sg
70 LJ Energy Pte. Ltd www.ljenergy.com
71 Lum Chang Building Contractors Pte Ltd www.lcbc.com.sg
72 Lutron GL Limited www.lutron.com/asia
73 Mapletree Investments Pte Ltd www.mapletree.com.sg
74 Meinhardt (Singapore) Pte Ltd www.meinhardt.com.sg
75 Mitsubishi Electric Asia Pte Ltd www.mitsubishielectric.com.sg
76 Nanyang Polytechnic www.nyp.edu.sg
77 National Environment Agency www.nea.gov.sg
78 Natsteel Holdings Pte Ltd www.natsteel.com.sg
79 Ngee Ann Polytechnic www.np.edu.sg
80 Northcroft Lim Consultants Pte Ltd www.northcroft.com
81 Obayashi Singapore Pte Ltd www.obayashi.co.jp
82 ONG&ONG Pte Ltd www.ong-ong.com
83 P & T Consultants Pte Ltd www.p-t-group.com.sg
84 Pan - United Concrete Pte. Ltd Nil
85 Parsons Brinckerhoff Pte. Ltd www.pbasia.com, www.pbworld.com
86 Penta-Ocean Construction Co Ltd www.penta-ocean.co.jp
87 Philips Electronic Pte Ltd www.lighting.philips.com.sg
88 Phoenix Solar Pte Ltd www.phoenixsolar.com
89 Powen Electrical Engineering Pte Ltd www.powen.com.sg
90 PUB www.pub.gov.sg
91 Qingjian International (South Pacific) Group Development Co., Pte Ltd www.cnqc.com.sg
92 Rankine & Hill (Singapore) Pte Ltd www.rankine-hill.com
93 RDC Architects Pte Ltd www.rdca.com.sg
94 Republic Polytechnic www.rp.sg
95 Rider Levett Bucknall (RLB) www.rlb.com
96 RSP Architects Planners & Engineers Pte Ltd www.rsp.com.sg
97 SCDA Architects Pte Ltd www.scdaarchitects.com
98 SCE Consultants Pte Ltd www.sce.com.sg
99 Schneider Electric Singapore Pte Ltd www.schneider-electric.com.sg
100 Shimizu Corporation www.shimz.com.sg
101 Singapore American School Limited www.sas.edu.sg
102 Singapore Cables Manufacturers Pte Ltd www.draka.com
103 Singapore Institute of Architects www.sia.org.sg
104 Singapore Manufacturers' Federation www.smfederation.org.sg
105 Singapore Polytechnic www.sp.edu.sg
106 Singapore Structural Steel Society www.ssss.org
107 SMM Pte Ltd www.jurong.com/SMM
108 Society of Project Managers www.sprojm.org.sg
109 Sodexo Singapore Pte Ltd www.sodexo.com
110 Solargy Pte. Ltd www.solargy.com.sg
111 Squire Mech Pte. Ltd www.squiremech.com
112 Straits Construction Singapore Private Limited www.straitsconstruction.com
113 Suntec Real Estate Consultants Pte Ltd www.chestertonsuntec.sg
114 Surbana International Consultants Pte Ltd www.surbana.com
115 Syscon Pte Ltd www.syscon.com.sg
116 T R Hamzah and Yeang Sdn Bhd www.trhamzahyeang.com
117 Takenaka Corporation www.takenaka.co.jp
118 Tan Tock Seng Hospital www.ttsh.com.sg
119 Teambuild Construction Pte Ltd www.teambuild.com.sg
120 Temasek Polytechnic www.tp.edu.sg
121 Tiong Aik Construction Pte Ltd www.tiongaik.com.sg
122 Tiong Seng Contractors Pte Ltd www.tiongseng.com.sg
123 TRANE Distribution Pte Ltd www.trane.com
124 United Industrial Corporation Limited www.uic.com.sg
125 Urban Redevelopment Authority www.ura.gov.sg
126 Woh Hup Private Limited www.wohhup.com
127 WSP NG PTE LTD www.wspgroup.com.sg
128 Yongnam Engineering and Construction (Pte) Ltd www.yongnam.com.sg
129 YTL Singapore Pte Ltd www.ytl.com.my