SGBP Leaderboard 4


Watch out for the breaking news happening in the industry and SGBC’s latest developments.

FAP FGLA 2019 WebBanner w160xh120-02

Green projects — defined as new, restored, rehabilitated or converted — must be completed before 31st December 2018.

The projects must be located within Asia or Australia. Entries are invited in six categories:

  1. Residential – Individual Houses
  2. Residential – Multiple Houses
  3. Commercial
  4. Institutional
  5. Urban
  6. Socially-Inclusive Development

The competition is open to property developers (listed and non-listed); registered architects; and other professionals in the building and construction industry, and the award recognises the TEAM behind the completed project.

For more information, visit: